Skip navigation

CodeBetter’s Jeremy Miller has 14 reasons why your system is hard to work with.  The most notable ones for me have been:

– #2 Poorly organized code: as I am still a n00b of sorts with web programming, I’m still contributing to this problem but I have gotten better.

– #11 Duplication:  with as many as 5 different people at one time with their hands in code and not many of us knowing what the crap we were doing, there is still huge amounts of redundant code spread across our system.  At the very least, I’ve started functionalizing and making includes for it when I’ve been able

Leave a Reply

