Skip navigation

Can you get better?  I thought I had you figured out.  But again today you showed me that you are more well planned and made than I originally thought. 

Coda’s sharing feature is really very nice.  You can share via Bonjour over a network, or by inviting another Coda user.  Changes are made in real time, much like Google spreadsheets.  This, along with the ability to tie into Subversion and other source control setups, Coda just earned more “Pwnage Points” as we continue to never look back from Dreamweaver

I mean, I guess DW has it’s place in things.  But in terms of simplicity, ease of use, and over-all making-my-coding-life-easier I’m finding it hard to be beat. 

Leave a Reply

